Locations

Alabama

Birmingham Office


 

Employees


3231 Dundale Road, Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 205-822-7721
Fax: 205-822-3702
 
Lynn Pike
Sales Assistant
205-822-7721
lpike@PeregrineSolutions.com
Tom Pike
Sales
205-822-7721
tpike@PeregrineSolutions.com

Foley Office


 

Employees


1212 Pencarro Blvd, Foley, AL 36535
Phone: 251-943-2262
Fax: 251-943-2344
 
Brian Lehmann
Sales
251-943-2262
lehmann@PeregrineSolutions.com

Hoover Office


 

Employees


27527 Highway 69 North
Jasper, AL 35504
Phone: 205-384-5900
Fax: 205-384-5908
 
Jake Jacobson
Sales
205-384-5900
jjacobson@peregrinesolutions.com

Huntsville Office


 

Employees


2424 Gaboury Lane, Huntsville, AL 35811
Phone: 256-721-7991
Fax: 256-721-7075
 
Danny Butler
Sales
256-721-7991
dbutler@PeregrineSolutions.com

Winfield Office


 

Employees


PO Box 1379, Winfield, AL 35594
245 Blue Ridge Rd, Winfield, AL 35594
Phone: 205-487-5331
Fax: 205-487-5292
 
Homer Willoughby
Sales
205-487-5331
homer@PeregrineSolutions.com
Arkansas

Hot Springs Office


 

Employees


918C Airport Road. Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 501-623-1646
Fax: 501-321-2022
 
Gary McClard
Sales
501-623-1646
GMcClard@PeregrineSolutions.com
Greg Tutt
Sales Assistant
501-623-1646

Florida

Birmingham Office


 

Employees


3231 Dundale Road, Birmingham, AL 35216
Phone: 800-979-9090
Fax: 205-822-3702
 
Tom Pike
Sales
800-979-9090

Kansas

Hutchinson Office


 

Employees


105 West 5th, Suite B, Hutchinson, KS 67501
Phone: 620-663-3311
Fax: 620-663-4422
 
Dawn Nichols
Sales
620-663-3311
dnichols@peregrinesolutions.com
Leo Regier
Sales
620-663-3311
regier@PeregrineSolutions.com

Wichita Office


 

Employees


7677 E. 21st, Suite 1212, Wichita, KS 67206
Phone: 316-612-1740
Fax: 316-612-1770
 
Bryan Kendall
Sales
316-612-1740
kendall@PeregrineSolutions.com
Louisiana

Baton Rouge Office


 

Employees


11850 Boylan Ave, Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Phone: 225-752-4100
Fax: 225-752-0021
 
Peggy Abadie
Sales Assistant
225-752-4100
pabadie@peregrinesolutions.com
Tommy Calandro
Sales
225-752-4100
tcalandro@peregrinesolutions.com
Andra Cross
Sales Assistant
225-752-4100
across@peregrinesolutions.com
Jeannie Langlois
Sales Assistant
225 752-4100
jlanglois@PeregrineSolutions.com
Larry Langlois
Sales
225-752-4100
larry@PeregrineSolutions.com
Terry Orillion
Sales
225-752-4100
orillion@PeregrineSolutions.com
Neli Shaw
Sales
225-752-4100
nelis@peregrinesolutions.com
Karen Vingiello
Sales
225-405-0694
vingiello@PeregrineSolutions.com

Corporate Office


 

Employees


PO Box 14190, Monroe, LA 71207
504 N. 17th, Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-325-4762
Fax: 318-325-1437
 
Krista Brown
Corporate
318-325-4762 Ext. 228
kbrown@peregrinesolutions.com
Cindy Dwyer
Vice-President
318-342-9375
cdwyer@PeregrineSolutions.com
Shanna Graves
Corporate
318-325-4762 Ext. 342
swelch@peregrinesolutions.com
Paul Ledford
CEO
318-325-4762 Ext. 224
ledford@PeregrineSolutions.com
Johnny Phenix
Warehouse Manager
318-325-4788 Ext. 351

Louise Robertson
Accounts Payable
318-325-4762 Ext. 226
lrobertson@PeregrineSolutions.com
David Stith
President
318-325-4762 Ext. 223
stith@PeregrineSolutions.com

Lafayette Office


 

Employees


123 Board Road, Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 337-234-4372
Fax: 877-533-9988
 
Jan Howell
Sales Assistant
337-234-4372
jhowell@PeregrineSolutions.com
Lucy Howell
Sales
337-234-4372
lhowell@PeregrineSolutions.com
Vic Howell
Sales
337-234-4372
vhowell@PeregrineSolutions.com
Barbara Letchworth
Sales
337-234-4372
letchworth@PeregrineSolutions.com

Monroe Office


 

Employees


PO Box 14190, Monroe, LA 71207
504 N. 17th, Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-325-4788
Fax: 318-325-4763
 
Dennis Anders
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 322
anders@PeregrineSolutions.com
Tom Brock
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 331
tbrock@PeregrineSolutions.com
Kevin Coon
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 324
kevin@PeregrineSolutions.com
Chuck Goodwin
Sales Representative
318-325-4788 Ext. 364
cgoodwin@PeregrineSolutions.com
Lisa Halley
Sales Assistant
318-325-4788 Ext. 335
lhalley@PeregrineSolutions.com
Wallace Hardy
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 321
hardy@PeregrineSolutions.com
Murray Jackson
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 363
jackson@PeregrineSolutions.com
Susan B. Nerren
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 323
snerren@PeregrineSolutions.com
Ed Regan
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 361
eregan@PeregrineSolutions.com
Harold Sullivan
Sales
318-325-4788 Ext. 341
sullivan@PeregrineSolutions.com

Pineville (Alexandria) Office


 

Employees


924 Main Street, Pineville, LA 71360
Phone: 318-448-0900
Fax: 318-448-3444
 
Heidi Davis
Sales Assistant
318-448-0900
hdavis@peregrinesolutions.com
Don Eyer
Sales
318-448-0900
eyer@PeregrineSolutions.com
John Rachal
Sales
318-448-0900
rachal@PeregrineSolutions.com
Danny Wilburn
Sales
318 448-0900
drw@PeregrineSolutions.com
Darryl Wilburn
Sales
318-448-0900
darryl@PeregrineSolutions.com
Donna Wilburn
Sales Assistant
318-448-0900
donna@peregrinesolutions.com

Ruston Office


 

Employees


104 South Trenton, Ruston, LA 71270
Phone: 318-255-5908
Fax: 318-255-5462
 
Reginald Colvin
Warehouse Manager
318-255-5908

Jennifer Gay
Sales Assistant
318-255-5908
jgay@PeregrineSolutions.com
Kathy Miller
Branch Manager
318-255-5908
kmiller@PeregrineSolutions.com
Steve Miller
Sales
318-255-5908
smiller@peregrinesolutions.com

Peregrine Services Office


 

Employees


504 N. 17th St, Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-325-4762
Fax: 318-325-0992
 
Bruce Bishop
President
318 325-4762 Ext. 423
bbishop@PeregrineSolutions.com
Kay Hembree
Riso Production Manager
318-343-2794
khembree@PeregrineSolutions.com
Nona Lee Ledford
Color Printing
318-325-4762 Ext. 247
nledford@PeregrineSolutions.com
Sean McDonnell
Implementation Manager
913-568-5885
seanm@peregrinesolutions.com
Brooke Smith
Laser Supervisor
318-325-4762 Ext. 275
bsmith@peregrinesolutions.com
David Stith
CEO
318-325-4762 Ext. 223
stith@PeregrineSolutions.com
James Stith
Vice-President
913-829-6225
jstith@PeregrineSolutions.com
Haley Williams
Creative Graphics/Color Printing


Mississippi

Jackson Office


 

Employees


Jackson MS
Phone: 888 386-4762
Fax: 318 325-4763
 
Dennis Anders
Sales
888 386-4762
anders@PeregrineSolutions.com
Ned Perry
Sales
888 386-4762
nperry@PeregrineSolutions.com

Laurel Office


 

Employees


3102 Highway 11 North, Laurel, MS 39443
Phone: 601-428-2277
Fax: 601-428-2212
 
Dennis Anders
Sales
888 386-4762
anders@PeregrineSolutions.com
Missouri

Joplin Office


 

Employees


901 E. 12th Street, Joplin, MO 64801
Phone: 417-206-4500
Fax: 417-206-4544
 
Doug Johnson
Sales
417-206-4500
johnson@PeregrineSolutions.com
Zach Johnson
Sales
417 206-4500
zjohnson@peregrinesolutions.com
Shara Martin
Sales Assistant
417-206-4500
smartin@peregrinesolutions.com
Chrissy McKee
Sales
417-206-4500
cmckee@PeregrineSolutions.com
Vicki Sullivan
Sales Assistant
417-206-4500
vsullivan@PeregrineSolutions.com

Springfield Office


 

Employees


1423 South Enterprise, Springfield, MO 65804
Phone: 417-831-0060
Fax: 417-831-0051
 
Rob Presley
Sales
417-831-0060
presley@PeregrineSolutions.com
Pat Shepard
Sales Assistant
417-831-0060
pshepard@PeregrineSolutions.com
Wendell Shepard
Sales
417-831-0060
wshepard@PeregrineSolutions.com

St. Joseph Office


 

Employees


806 N. 6th Terrace, Savannah, MO 64485
Phone: 877-724-2024
Fax: 866-324-8220
 
Bobbie Bell
Sales
877-724-2024
bobbie@PeregrineSolutions.com
New Mexico

Albuquerque Office


 

Employees


9204 Thornton Ave NE, Albuquerque, NM 87109
Phone: 505-797-3849
Fax: 505-828-0414
 
Cherri Porter
Sales
575-797-3849
cporter@peregrinesolutions.com

Las Cruces Office


 

Employees


500 S. Main, Suite 320, Las Cruces, NM 88001
Phone: 575-523-2611
Fax: 575-523-2766
 
Cherri Porter
Sales
575-523-2611
cporter@PeregrineSolutions.com
Oklahoma

Lawton Office


 

Employees



1402 W. Gore Blvd, Suite B, Lawton, OK 73501
Phone: 580-353-7935
Fax: 580-353-7962
 
Micki O'Malley
Sales Assistant
580-353-7935
micki@PeregrineSolutions.com
Brad Rushing
Sales
580-353-7935
rushing@PeregrineSolutions.com
Texas

Flower Mound Office


 

Employees


3705 Luther Lane, Flower Mound, TX 75028
Phone: 972-691-9167
Fax: 972-691-9167
 
Beth Whitmore
Sales
972-691-9167
whitmore@PeregrineSolutions.com

Houston Office


 

Employees


17403 Arbor Spring Ct, Spring, TX 77379
Phone: 713-875-7812
Fax: 281-370-7279
 
Charlie Hines
Sales
713-875-7812
chines@peregrinesolutions.com

Lubbock Office


 

Employees


7921 Indiana Drive, Suite A1, Lubbock, TX 79423
Phone: 806-780-9520
Fax: 806-780-9521
 
Terry Moore
Sales
806-780-9520
moore@PeregrineSolutions.com

Wichita Falls Office


 

Employees


P.O. Box 9152, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
#2 Triangle Circle, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-692-1661
Fax: 940-692-2357
 
Kim Rector-Burkhart
Sales
940-692-1661
rector@PeregrineSolutions.com